Board of Directors

AVC's Board of Directors meets monthly during the school year and more often as needed. Board meetings are public, open meetings as per Open Meeting Law.

Board of Directors

 Ernie Houle  Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School
 Karen Molnar  Public Schools of Berlin and Boylston
 Jay Cummings  Grafton Public Schools
 Marco Rodrigues  Hudson Public Schools
 Maureen Greulich  Marlborough Public Schools
 Robert Gerardi, Vice-Chair  Maynard Public Schools
 Gregory Myers  Millbury Public Schools
 Brooke Clenchy  Nashoba Regional School District
 Christine Johnson  Public Schools of Northborough and Southborough
 Joseph Sawyer, Chair  Shrewsbury Public Schools
 Amber Bock  Westborough Public Schools
 Maryellen Brunelle  Auburn (non-voting)

Member Districts

Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School (1976)

Berlin, Boylston & Berlin-Boylston Public Schools Map of AVC districts(1976)

Grafton Public Schools (voting member 2015)

Hudson Public Schools (1976)

Marlborough Public Schools (1976)

Maynard Public Schools (1976)

Millbury Public Schools (2011)

Nashoba Regional School District (1976)

Northborough, Southborough & Northborough/Southborough Public Schools (1976)

Shrewsbury Public Schools (1976)

Westborough Public Schools (1976)

In addition to the Board of Directors, AVC also convenes an Operating Committee (comprised of Special Education and/or Pupil Personnel Administrators from Member districts) and a Cooperative Services Advisory Committee (comprised of Member school business officials). The advisory committee meetings are also required to be open, public meetings when they convene for the purpose of advising the AVC Administration or Board of Directors.

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

FY18 Agendas & Minutes

September 22, 2017
     Approved Minutes of September 22, 2017
October 27, 2017

November 17, 2017

December 15, 2017

January 26, 2018

February 16, 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.