employee

180


AVC is deeply committed to bringing communities together to provide high quality services to children, families, and our region

 

Evolution Organizational Chart

Evolution 

64 Holden Street    Shrewsbury, MA 01545   Telephone: (508)841-1562    Fax: (508)841-8753

 

Karen Laskey, Director of Satellite Programs,  Email: klaskey@avcollaborative.org

 


Mary Sharma, Program Coordinator,  Email: msharma@avcollaborative.org
Cynthia Cisowski, Nurse Coordinator,  Email: ccisowski@avcollaborative.org
Kalie Walker, Transition Specialist, Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Melissa Ayantola, Special Education Teacher,  Email: mayantola@avcollaborative.org
Laura Borges, Special Education Teacher,  Email: lborges@avcollaborative.org
Jamie Farrar, Special Education Teacher, Email: jfarrar@avcollaborative.org
C
arrie Attaway, Special Education Teacher, Email: cattaway@avcollaborative.org
Nicole Gerardi, Registered Nurse,  Email: ngerardi@avcollaborative.org